Calendar

<< March 2019

April 2019

Monday 1st April 201910:004T's
Tea, Talk and Tunes for Toddlers for pre-school aged children with their carers. New members always welcome.
Wednesday 3rd April 201910:45Luncheon Club
Sunday 7th April 201910:30Lent Service - 'Pilate'
Wednesday 10th April 201910:45Luncheon Club
Sunday 14th April 201910:30Palm Sunday Service - 'Caiaphas'
Monday 15th April 201916:30Reflective Worship - 'Forgiveness'
Tuesday 16th April 201916:30Reflective Worship - 'Suffering'
Wednesday 17th April 201916:30Reflective Worship - 'Kindness'
Thursday 18th April 201916:30Reflective Worship - 'Mystery'
Friday 19th April 201918:00Good Friday Service - 'Trust and Tiumph'
Saturday 20th April 201910:00Quiet Reflection, with coffee and tea
Sunday 21st April 201900:00Easter Morning Service, with Holy Communion
Sunday 28th April 201910:30Sunday Service
<< March 2019