Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Dore Church
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 2nd October 2017 14:30Monday Fellowship
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:45Luncheon Club
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 9th October 2017 14:30Crafty Club
Tuesday 10th October 2017 19:30Tuesday Group
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:45Luncheon Club
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 16th October 2017 14:30Monday Fellowship
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:45Luncheon Club
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 23rd October 2017 14:30Crafty Club
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:45Luncheon Club
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 30th October 2017 14:30Monday Fellowship