Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Dore Church
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 10:30Morning WorshipOur service this morning will be led by Susan Rose.
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 14:00Memory Cafe
Wednesday 4th May 2022 10:30COFFEE CLUBAll are invited to pop in for a cup of coffee and a chat.
Sunday 8th May 2022 10:30Morning WorshipOur service this morning will be led by Rev David Willie.
Monday 9th May 2022 13:00CHAIR AEROBICSJoin us for a fun session of gentle exercise, organised by People Keeping Well. Charge of 3 per session. Tea, coffee and chat afterwards!
Wednesday 11th May 2022 10:30COFFEE CLUBAll are invited to pop in for a cup of coffee and a chat.
Sunday 15th May 2022 10:30Morning WorshipOur service this morning will be led by Rev Gail Hunt. Holy Communion will be celebrated and the service will also include our General Church Meeting.
Monday 16th May 2022 13:00CHAIR AEROBICSJoin us for a fun session of gentle exercise, organised by People Keeping Well. Charge of 3 per session. Tea, coffee and chat afterwards!
Tuesday 17th May 2022 14:00Memory Cafe
Wednesday 18th May 2022 10:30COFFEE CLUBAll are invited to pop in for a cup of coffee and a chat.
Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:30Morning WorshipOur service this morning will be led by Mrs J Sproson.
Monday 23rd May 2022 13:00CHAIR AEROBICSJoin us for a fun session of gentle exercise, organised by People Keeping Well. Charge of 3 per session. Tea, coffee and chat afterwards!
Wednesday 25th May 2022 10:30COFFEE CLUBAll are invited to pop in for a cup of coffee and a chat.
Sunday 29th May 2022 10:30Morning WorshipOur worship this morning will be led by members of our own congregation.
Monday 30th May 2022 13:00CHAIR AEROBICSJoin us for a fun session of gentle exercise, organised by People Keeping Well. Charge of 3 per session. Tea, coffee and chat afterwards!