Calendar

<< May

June

Monday 6th June 202212:30Thanksgiving Service
Thanksgiving service for the life of David Firth
13:00CHAIR AEROBICS
NO MEETI NG THIS WEEK
Tuesday 7th June 202214:00Memory Cafe
Wednesday 8th June 202210:30COFFEE CLUB
Join us for a cup of coffee/tea and a chat.
19:00JOINT CHURCH COUNCIL
Meeting of the church councils of Dore, Totley Rise and Wesley Hall Methodist Churchs at TOTLEY RISE
Sunday 12th June 202210:30MORNING WORSHIP AT TOTLEY RISE METHODIST CHURCH
This morning we join with friends at Totley Rise Methodist Church for worship. THERE IS NO SERVICE IN OUR BUILDING TODAY.
Monday 13th June 202213:00Chair Aerobics
Join us for an easy and fun session, followed by a cup of tea/coffee. Organised by Community Wellness Services
Tuesday 14th June 202214:30Tuesday Group
Wednesday 15th June 202210:30COFFEE CLUB
Join us for a cup of coffee/tea and a chat.
14:00Focus Group Meeting
Rev David Willie wil talk about the Archer Project at Sheffield Cathedral.
Sunday 19th June 202210:30MORNING WORSHIP
Our service this morning will be led by Rev David Willie and will include Holy Communion.
Monday 20th June 202213:00Chair Aerobics
Join us for an easy and fun session, followed by a cup of tea/coffee. Organised by Community Wellness Services
Tuesday 21st June 202214:00Memory Cafe
Wednesday 22nd June 202210:30COFFEE CLUB
Join us for a cup of coffee/tea and a chat.
Sunday 26th June 202210:30MORNING WORSHIP
Our service this morning will be led by Rev Peter Edwards.
Monday 27th June 202213:00Chair Aerobics
Join us for an easy and fun session, followed by a cup of tea/coffee. Organised by Community Wellness Services
Wednesday 29th June 202210:30COFFEE CLUB
Join us for a cup of coffee/tea and a chat.
<< May